Changing Seasons

HAPPY 2017! I hope you all have a fantastic year filled with fun, family, and friends!

For my first post this year, I decided to do photography. I took these pictures on a gloomy, cloudy day. This symbolizes the end of the holidays and the chill of Winter. The Christmas decorations are coming down, the leaves have been swept away, and the rain is pouring!

However, Fall and Winter are my favorite times of the year! There is nothing better than a hot chocolate by the fire! 😛
dscn4572dscn4570

There is a certain feeling and mood that goes around during this season, and I don’t exactly know what it is. I believe that everyone interprets the dreariness differently.

Either way, I love taking these kinds of pictures and I hope you enjoyed seeing them! If you did, then please like or comment! I would love to know what you like or dislike the most about cloudy days! 🙂

Leave a Reply

