Harry Potter World

I while ago I went to HARRY POTTER WORLD! I cannot even describe how amazing it was! I love Harry Potter and I felt like I was actually part of it!

Since we went close to the opening date, it was very very crowded, so I apologize for all the people in my pictures!

(And, of course, we also went to the other rides in Universal) When it became darker and later, it started to rain, which was the best thing that could’ve happened! Mostly everyone left the park and we had such a great experience walking around a semi-empty Harry Potter World/ Universal Studios in the pouring rain!

All of the buildings/ castles had snow on them which was so beautiful! I honestly could talk about how amazing Harry Potter World is for days but I’ll show you some pictures now! 😀

hp-1
The Three Broomsticks
hp-2
The Entrance

hp-3hp-4hp-5

hp-6
Hermione’s Dress at the Yule Ball

hp-24

hp-7
HOGWARTS
hp-8
The Weasley’s wrecked car

hp-9hp-10hp-11

hp-12
A secret passageway behind HoneyDukes! 
hp-23
Plates and Pans
hp-22
Hogwarts Uniforms
hp-21
DESSERTS
hp-20
Monster book
hp-19
Inside Ollivander’s Wand Store
hp-18
Ollivander’s
hp-17
Wands, wands, and more wands!

hp-16hp-15hp-14hp-13

*sorry if some of the pictures were bad quality when it got darker 😦

Please let me know if you have been to Harry Potter World in the comments! If you enjoyed, please like, comment, or follow! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

