Valentine’s Day Favorites

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY! I hope that you are all having a great day with the ones you love!

I had a few favorite items that I was definitely enjoying these past few days- Valentine’s Day themed, of course! Here are my favorites and I hope you enjoy!

  1. Dove Milk Chocolate Hearts

These are super cute and super tasty! The colors of the rappers and the heart shapes make them super festive! I have definitely been eating these nonstop! They are also great treats to share with your friends!

val-1

 

2. Trader Joe’s Mini Dark Chocolate Heart Cookies

These cookies honestly speak for themselves – they are amazing! They have a dark chocolate coat on the outside and a wafer on the inside. I have no words.

val-2

 

3. Milk Chocolate Kit-Kats

So basically these are just normal Kit-Kat chocolates but smaller and with red and pink rappers. Not much different, but still the same wonderful taste! These are probably my favorite and even though it is really bad for me I’ve been eating them day and night!

val-3

 

4. Hair Accessories

The last favorite and the first one not involving chocolate! I love dressing up for smaller holidays! And what better way to add a little Valentine’s Day style to your outfit than a cute hair bow?! How you choose to wear it is completely up to you- you can dress it up or dress it down!

val-4

Thank you for reading my Valentine’s Day favorites! With 3/4 of them being chocolate I think you can tell that I enjoy this holiday a lot!

If you enjoyed, please like comment or follow! 🙂 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

