Music Favorites

I haven’t done a music favorites in so long! There is definitely some catching up to do…

Basically these are all the songs I have on repeat everyday! I also added the links just in case you want to check them out! 🙂 (They are in no particular order)

This song is currently super popular! I don’t usually go for the new pop songs, but this one is number #1 on my list right now! If you haven’t heard it yet, you should totally go check it out!

Any of my fellow jazz people know this one! It is such a classic and I am even playing it (I play piano). Miles’s solo is so wonderful I am even transcribing it! If you don’t listen to jazz, this should definitely be something you try out.

This is an electro-swing. Basically if you listen to it you will most likely fall in love! It is perfect for parties and dancing! Super upbeat and cool!

This one has been out for a while, but I still love it! One of my favorites to sing along to – even though I can’t sing… But who cares?!

This song is slowly becoming more and more popular but I like to say that I fell in love with it way before it hit the radios. It is so simple and perfect – you should definitely check it out!

This song deserves it’s own genre! It is so powerful and great that I can’t stop listening to it. It definitely helps me wake up in the mornings!

Please let me know if you love any of these songs as much as I do! If you want me to do more music posts, please like, comment, or follow!

Leave a Reply

