Collage 3.0

HELLO!

For my third Collage post, I decided to do one that is more plant and flower based. Since Spring is shortly coming to an end, I thought it would be nice to capture some of  its best moments.

I love finding the perfect place to take a picture where you would least expect it. It almost gives you a sense of accomplishment, like you brought something to life.

I really hope you enjoy these pictures! 🙂

flow.1flow.5flow.6flow.9flow.10flow.3flow.4flow.7flow.8flow.11

I hope you enjoyed these pictures as much as I like taking them 🙂 haha

I would really appreciate any feedback you have and if you liked or followed my blog! Also, let me know if you like these Collage posts; I started them not too long ago and I’m growing quite fond of them.. Let me know!

P.S. Look out for a new travel post coming soon..

Leave a Reply

