Collage 5.0

HELLO!

Welcome to my 5th Collage post! YAY

I’m really looking forward to this one – it has some of my favorite pictures in it (especially the sunset ones)!

Let’s go right into it!

5.2
This hill used to be green. Now it’s just brown.. haha thanks Summer :/
5.3
Just the right amount of tree, sky, and cloud 🙂
5.4
Don’t these clouds almost look pink if you stare at them long enough? It’s probably just me haha
5.6
I LOVE SUNSETS
5.7
That tree in the bottom corner definitely stole the show in this one
5.8
Taking this picture was quite painful for my eyes haha
5.9
SO MANY PALM TREES
5.10
I don’t know why I love this picture so much. Although I guess it doesn’t really matter..ha

 

Thank you for reading my post! I loved writing it and taking all these pictures!

If you enjoyed, please like, comment, or follow my blog! 🙂

 

 

3 thoughts on “Collage 5.0

Leave a Reply

