Collage 8.0

HELLO!

I decided that in the middle of these crazy travel posts, I needed to add in a Collage post to add a little more diversity, so here it goes!

This post actually has a lot of pictures from my trip, so it’s cool to see some different skylines and backgrounds in the shots. I would say this one is a bit more focused on the sun and clouds, and it was my first time seeing the silver lining of a cloud this bright!

I hope you enjoy 🙂

DSCN5645
Sorry for the glare, I was actually in a high speed train when I took this one and a few of the next ones, so you can see the reflection off the window :/ Trust me, if I could’ve jumped off the train for a minute and taken a better picture, I would’ve done that in the blink of an eye!

DSCN5642

DSCN5641

DSCN5640
*Ignore the power lines 🙂

DSCN5639

DSCN5638
I could literally reach out and touch the clouds.
DSCN5634
The sun’s showing off.
DSCN5608
I took this in Bavaria, Germany, from Neuschwanstein Caslte! This one’s probably my favorite 😀
DSCN5630
Another view from the castle – the hike was definitely worth it!
DSCN5643
Isn’t this one just crazy?! The sun’s just begging to come out of the clouds.

THANK YOU so much for reading my post and I hope you enjoyed! I loved taking all of these pictures and I love sharing them with you even more 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

