10 Facts About Me

HELLO!

I decided to do something different today and do a tag! I haven’t done one for a while and I thought it would be fun for you to get to know me better!

SO, here are 20 random facts about me đŸ™‚

  1. The only pet I’ve ever had was a goldfish that died overnight because I fed him too much đŸ˜¦
  2. I currently own 4 PAIRS of Converse – they’re so comfortable, I can’t get enough of them! I’ve probably gone through about 10 pairs in my life!
  3. My dream vacation is to go to Iceland and see the Northern Lights!
  4. I love figuring out how to play pop songs on the piano (without using notes online). I can honestly spend hours sitting at the piano playing a million different songs!
  5. (Even though I don’t,) I could eat McDonald’s chicken nuggets at any time! I actually think they taste pretty good..
  6. I can’t live without coffee! I always loved the taste of it and never drank it for the energy, which is probably why the caffeine doesn’t work on me anymore :/
  7. I can’t get anything done if my room is messy. Everything has it’s place, and everything needs to be in it’s place! It gets annoying sometimes.
  8. I’m horrible at cooking or baking. Honestly, the most I can do is put a piece of bread in the toaster. Every time I actually try to cook something I either burn myself or completely mess up the recipe. (I can never crack the egg properly)
  9. I love airports, but I hate airplanes! I always feel sick during landing and can never eat the food on the plane (I call it “space food” haha). It just has a weird smell to me.
  10. Last one! My first concert was the Jonas Brothers and I even met them backstage. It was definitely one of the the best days of my life đŸ˜€

Thank you so much for reading! I hope this helped you know a bit more about me and my personality! If you enjoyed, don’t forget to like, comment, or follow my blog! :))

5 Replies to “10 Facts About Me”

  1. You seem lovely, Pauline! Dan and I had visited Iceland last year. Since it was in June, we didn’t get a chance to see the Northern Lights but the country is so SO beautiful that we definitely want to visit during the winter next time. Hope you get to visit someday! Although the country may change your standards for natural beauty. For instance, I can’t look at another waterfall without thinking about how Iceland’s was so much better, haha.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. No way, that’s amazing! Iceland is definitely the top of my bucket list – I wish you could’ve seen the Northern Lights, but I’m glad the country was beautiful! I feel like Iceland is one of those places I can never leave once I get there..! :))

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I had a goldfish too but my siblings blamed me for his death because I wasn’t careful enough x (lowkey looking at your old posts đŸ˜‚ x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment