MORE Room Decor Ideas

HELLO!

About 6 months ago, I made a post called “Room Decor Ideas/ DIY”, which led to me titling this post “MORE Room Decor Ideas”. 😉 I recently discovered some more cool ways to design your room or home. I hope you find some of these helpful!

(If you would like to read my other post, you can find it here :))

  1. Organization cups- I didn’t really know what to call these, so I went with cups.

    One holds all of my sharpies/ colorful pens which is really cool because you can see the colors through the little openings. In the other one, I put scissors, glue, rubber bands, extra staples, and pencil led (basically anything that could fit). This is the best way to be, what I like to call, disorganized in an organized way.

  2. Note cubes- Arrange your sticky notes and index cards into some really cool shape. This changes everythingDSCN4777
  3. Cactus- I had my eye on this jewelry holder for a very long time and I think it is a great accent for any part of your room that needs a final touch. I put all of my rings and bracelets in/on it and everything fit well. Plus, it is really cute and who doesn’t love cacti? Another idea I have seen floating around is actually putting live plants in your room. I think this is a great way to add life to any space. I actually found some on amazon, click here if you are interested! DSCN4779

Thank you for reading! I hope you found this somewhat helpful and/or interesting!

See you later! 🙂 🙂

 

Leave a comment