My Ultimate Christmas Gift Guide | 2018

Since we’re already creeping up to Christmas, I thought it would be a good idea to share some of my favorite gift ideas with you! A lot of these are items I’ve already bought for my friends, and the rest are just some great gift options I’ve seen throughout stores. I hope you enjoy!

Madewell Jewelry

Madewell is one of the cutest stores I’ve ever shopped from. And although it’s a bit pricey, I love finding some good deals in the sale section (especially around the holiday season). If you’re looking for a gift for a close friend or family member, they have a lot of high quality and simple jewelry that would be great options. My sister got me a ring from Madewell for my birthday a few years ago, and I still wear it all the time (they last forever)! Here are some links to a few of my favorite pieces on their website! 

Anthropologie Stationery

Anthropologie, by far, has the most aesthetic stationery I’ve ever seen! It’s definitely my go-to store when I want to buy gifts because they have such a huge variety of things, like clothes, jewelry, accessories, and stationery (which is definitely my favorite option). My friends are probably sick of getting journals and pencil cases each year, but everything is just so perfect and I know anyone would love receiving these pieces. Here are a few of my favorite picks!

Sephora Skincare & Makeup

Sephora has a really good sale going on right now, so if you’re looking to buy makeup or skincare for a gift, then this is the time! They put together small packs of skincare or makeup products and are selling them for amazing prices, so I wouldn’t miss out on any of these. I found the links to a few of my favorites (and I even bought one of them myself, shhh…) 

I hope this list helped you get some new ideas! I chose these three stores as my favorite options for gifts because I’ve found that it’s a lot easier to buy stuff like stationery or skincare than it is to buy clothes (and it’s definitely a lot less stressful)! 

Thank you so much for reading, and comment if you have some more gift ideas that you can share!


blog

get to know me!

contact info

< 3 Pauline

2 Replies to “My Ultimate Christmas Gift Guide | 2018”

Leave a comment