Photography in Amsterdam

Hello everyone!

I’ve wanted to do this post for the longest time, and I can’t wait for you all to see it! By the title, you can probably tell that it’s about Amsterdam (my favorite place in the entire world)! I did an Amsterdam post a while ago, but this one is going to center on photography and my favorite parts of the city. If you want to read more about my trip, you can check out my post here!

I couldn’t put my camera down in this city – everything is so beautiful. I hope you enjoy the pictures!

a

a7

a232

aa

aa3

aa7

aa10

aa11

aa12

aa13

flowThank you so much for reading!

These are some of my favorite pictures – everything in Amsterdam is so photogenic. Hopefully you enjoyed, and comment if you’ve ever been to Amsterdam or Holland! I’ll see you in my next post! 🙂

5 Replies to “Photography in Amsterdam”

Leave a comment